Carli Bybel Deluxe Edition Palette

Carli_Bybel_Deluxe_Palette_Front_1024x1024

Can you hear me screeeeeeeeaaaaaammmmm????? Oh my God I’m so excited for this palette! I’ve always wanted to buy the first one but for some reason I never did it but this time I wasn’t going to let this opportunity go.Carli_Bybel_Deluxe_Palette_Open_Flat_1024x1024

It’s more warm toned than the previous one which makes me so happy because I love everything about this palette…not to mention the highlighters. So f bomb! As read on the site, it says: ‘This Carli Bybel Deluxe Edition 21 Color Eyeshadow & Highlighter Palette exudes the YouTube beauty mavens signature glam-girl style. This palette features 11 original shades plus 10 chic new shadows and highlighters in buttery, blendable formulas with staying power’. As for now, it’s only available for pre-order on Pranava Beauty and retails for $19,50.Carli_Bybel_Deluxe_Palette_03212017_1_1024x1024Carli_Bybel_Deluxe_Palette_Arm_Swatches_03232017_1024x1024Carli_Bybel_Deluxe_Palette_Arm_Swatches_03232017-1_1024x1024

I’ve already pre-ordered mine, hope you all do it too because the price is good and the palette looks gorgeous.

 

See you soon

http___signatures-mylivesignature-com_54493_66_d5b4af0f41bcb44cadadee8082a2face

Leave a Reply

